Feedback / Suggestions

Constitution of Empanelment Committee

Constituting Empanelment Committee


There shall be a Standing Empanelment Committee in KEA under the chairpersonship of the Chief Evaluation Officer (CEO) with the following members:     


  • The Secretary to Government, Planning Department, Government of Karnataka
  • Additional Chief Evaluation Officer, KEA
  • Two eminent Academicians/ Researchers from reputed research or academic institutions,
  • A representative of the  Secretary, Finance Department of the State Government, and,
  • The Administrative Officer of KEA (Member Secretary).


In addition , the President of the Governing Body of the KEA may nominate one representative from the Planning Commission, Government of India; one representative from any one of the UN organizations located in India and actively involved in evaluation studies; and one representative from a Non-Governmental Development Agency as members of the KEA Empanelment Committee.


This Committee is the final authority to empanel Evaluation Consultants and Independent Assessors. Decisions of this Committee would be through consensus. If  the Committee fails to come to a consensus, the decision would be through majority voting.

Last Updated: 30-03-2020 10:23 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Monitoring and Evaluation Authority
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080